X

Войти

Авторизируйтесь чтобы подтвердить

Забыли пароль?

или войти через Facebook:

У вас пока нет доступа к AndroidPIT? Зарегистрироваться
Icon

UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS

(9 261)
Информация:Show more
Версия Android
2.2 и выше
Установлено
1 000 000 - 5 000 000
Стоимость
Бесплатно

Похожие программы

Onefootball Brasil: ЧМ 2014
(32 668)
бесплатно
Lig TV
(40 065)
бесплатно
MMA Follower: MMA & UFC
(3 117)
бесплатно
MMA Spartan: UFC Workouts Free
(2 002)
бесплатно
Combate
(2 801)
бесплатно

Топ 5 приложений

Word Lens Translator
(39 253)
бесплатно
Themer: Launcher, HD обои
(54 672)
бесплатно
Angry Birds Epic
(926 090)
бесплатно

Программы разработчика

Описание

UPCOMING LIVE BROADCASTS
+Aug 16th | UFC FIGHT NIGHT: BADER vs SAINT PREUX
- Main Card* 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT
- Late Prelims* 8pm ET / 5 pm PT
- Fight Pass Prelims 730 pm / 430 pm PT

+Aug 23rd | UFC FIGHT NIGHT: BISPING vs LE
**Entire Fight Card live and exclusive on UFC FIGHT PASS**
- Main Card 9 am ET / 6 am PT
- Fight Pass Prelims 6:30 am ET / 3:30 am PT

+Aug 23rd | UFC FIGHT NIGHT: Henderson vs dos Anjos
- Main Card* 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT
- Late Prelims* 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT
- Fight Pass Prelims 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT

*Blackout restrictions apply in US, UK, Latin America, Brazil, and India. Check local listings in those countries)

Watch UFC Pay-Per-View events and or subscribe to UFC FIGHT PASS for access to UFC Fight Nights", the UFC Fight Library and Replays of past pay-per-view events, TV shows, and original content. Live on your Android phone. Most UFC Pay-Per-Events will include the option to view in four different camera angles. Purchase any past events or individual fights from the Fight Library within the Android application. And, watch Press Conferences and Weigh-ins live and for free. View Fighter profiles of your favorite UFC fighters and get the latest News and TV Schedule. Perfect for the Ultimate UFC fan!

Скриншоты

UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS

Видео

Тест

Программа пока не тестировалась.
Заказать тест программы

Комментарии

Средняя оценка
4,0
(9 261)
Своя оценка:

Последние комментарии